Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jake's Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monrovia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jake's Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Otmitzi 6 months ago

Lemon Raspberry Pancakes

The lemon raspberry pancakes were wonderful! My sons also had the French toast, which they liked a lot. Large portions and friendly service also made for a nice experience. At lunch time, I like to order the Jake's Sister (sandwich)- so good!

Escalade117 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

The BABY BACK RIBS are finger licking good they have so much meat and smoked to a perfection. The bbq sauce is amazing!!! When u come to Jake's Roadhouse the Banuelos Family make u feel like Family.

Gandlwill 6 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Have tried so many delicious menu items. Have to say my favorites are country firs steak breakfast, BLT"s and your burgers and fries. I could go on😋

Angie 6 months ago

California

Holy cow. Delicious in every way. From the fresh avocados to the perfectly grilled chicken, this is my new go-to sandwich.

Grangel50 9 months ago

Chuck's Bacon Burger

This burger is fire! You also, get very full...well we did get wings with it also and 805 beer 😄. Worth every penny!

Jonasfanbob 6 months ago

Beef Ribs

The beef ribs from Jake's are mine & my husbands favorite!! They're so good and big! You really get what you pay for here! Also the onion rings are must have!

Cindy 6 months ago

Smoked Chicken

It was so easy to call in the order and go pick it up, it was ready and waiting when I got there. The mushroom burger was the best burger ever and the smoked chicken was bomb, we had dinner and lunch the next day on this order, please support jakes💖, we need to keep them in Monrovia

Anniehsu328 6 months ago

Jake's Favorites

Love this place! Been coming here every week for lumch, dinner and Sunday brunch!! Just cant get enough of their food! Wonderful staffs! Always super friendly and cater to yu our every needs! Even with the pandemic this is still our go to place for our sunday brunch!

Sdarena 6 months ago

Jake's Sister

My wife and I eat there often because we love the environment and the staff is great! The Jake's chicken sandwich is always juicy and has a great flavor. There breakfast is amazing as well. Give this restaurant 5 stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA